City Council


  • 6:45 p.m.
  • Second and Fourth Mondays
  • East Bethel City Hall

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | Most Recent Packet | Most Recent Minutes

View All Agendas | View All Packets | View All Minutes

Additional Information
Meetings are aired on MidContinent Channel 10and on the city website at the Media Center.